Ministries

Leadership Council
Dwayne Jackson
djack55@aol.com

Board of Trustees
Kelvin Hite
kelvinhite@wowway.com

Bread Team
Gloria Phillips
glophi2@gmail.com

College Ministry
Jonnel Ransom
jonnel_ransom@yahoo.com            

Communications Team
Cecil Thompson   
ceciljthompson@sbcglobal.net

Education Ministry
Angel Johnson
 angeljohnson1656@gmail.com

Faith Covenant Campaign
Don Guilliams & Dale Brandon
d.guilliams@yahoo.com & dobrandon@juno.com

Finance/Stewardship Ministry
Charles White,
Dorothy Brandon (Secretary) 
 christumc@midohio.twbc.com

Treasurer /Co-Treasurer & Statutory Agent
Dale Brandon
dobrandon@juno.com

United Methodist Women
Molly Mayle
mlmayle@yahoo.com

 

 

Fresh Fire
John Ransom
john.ransom@jpmchase.com                      

History Team
Joan Smith                                                               

Lay Leader
Denise Taylor
dtaylor@insight.rr.com

Lay Leadership Team
Calvin Alston, Jr. (Nominations) 
Dorothy Brandon (Sercretary)                                               

Men Under God                                                
Ron Crump & Mitchell Hurt                                  
mitchell.hurt@dfas.mil

Nature Ministry
Debra Cunningham-Reese
dacreese1@aol.com

Outreach Ministry  
Trina Hurt                                                              

Small Group Ministry
Mark Strain
mas1957@gmail.com

Staff-Parish Relations Committee
Sue Spears
sispears@sbcglobal.net

U.M. Youth Fellowship
Frank & Liz Thompson,                        frankthompson@wasserstrom.com
liz.thompson@primarysolutions.net      
Ashley Conner
             

Worship Ministry
Lynda Williams-Jones
lyndalon@hotmail.com